/media/danmonAsia_indholdsbillede02.jpg

People

 Head Office, Hanoi
 

Mr. Robert Rosenberg

Managing Director

Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 01

E-mail: robert.rosenberg@danmonasia.com

 

Ms. Sophie Clausen

Executive Assistant

Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 08

E-mail: sophie.clausen@danmonasia.com

 

Ms. Lien Nguyen

Marketing and Sales Coordinator

Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 02
E-mail: lien.nguyen@danmonasia.com 

 

Mr. Bjarne Pedersen
Sales Director
Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 04

E-mail: bjarne.pedersen@danmonasia.com

 

Mr. Son Pham

PreSales/Technical Support Engineer

Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 06

E-mail: son.pham@danmonasia.com

 Mr. Cuong Nguyen
Product Manager -Pro Audio
Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 00
Email: cuong.nguyen@danmonasia.com
 Mr. Dung Uong
Sales Engineer - Broadcast/Video
Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 00
Email: dung.uong@danmonasia.com 
 

Ms. Dung Nguyen

Chief Accountant

Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 00

E-mail: dung.nguyen@danmonasia.com

 

Ms. Quynh Phan

Secretary cum Receptionist

Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 00

E-mail: quynh.phan@danmonasia.com

 Ho Chi Minh Office
 Mr. Hiep Minh Nguyen
Sales Manager - South Vietnam
Phone: +84 8 38 24 33 31
E-mail: hiep.nguyen@danmonasia.com
 

Mr. Huy Quang Tran

Sales Engineer - Pro Audio/AV

Phone: +84 8 38 24 33 31

E-mail: huy.tran@danmonasia.com

 

Overskrift:
Danmon Asia’s Audio Day with Sennheiser, Genelec and Studer
Overskrift:
Meet up with Danmon Asia at IBC 2014
Overskrift:
Meet up with Danmon Asia at BroadcastAsia 2014
Overskrift:
Meet up with Danmon Asia at Telefilm Vietnam 2014
Overskrift:
Meet up with Danmon Asia at VIBA Vietnam 2014
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next
© 2012 - Danmon Asia Ltd. · No. 6/Lane 675 · Lac Long Quan Str., Tay Ho Dist. · Hanoi · Vietnam · Phone +844 37 58 50 00 · info@danmonasia.com