/media/danmonAsia_indholdsbillede02.jpg

People

 Head Office, Hanoi:
 

Mr. Bjarne Pedersen

Managing Director

Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 04

E-mail: bjarne.pedersen@danmonasia.com

 

 

 

Mr. Tuan Hoang

Sales Director

Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 01

E-mail: tuan.hoang@danmonasia.com

  
 

Ms. Lien Nguyen

Marketing and Sales Coordinator

Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 02
E-mail: lien.nguyen@danmonasia.com 

 


 

Mr. Son Pham

PreSales/Technical Support Engineer

Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 06

E-mail: son.pham@danmonasia.com

  
 

Mr. Nguyen Duc Dung
AV Sales Engineer
Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 00
Email: dung.ducnguyen@danmonasia.com 

 


 

Ms. Dung Nguyen

Chief Accountant

Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 00

E-mail: dung.nguyen@danmonasia.com

  
 

Ms. Quynh Phan

Sales Admin Assistant

Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 00

E-mail: quynh.phan@danmonasia.com

  
 Ho Chi Minh Office:
 

Mr. Hiep Minh Nguyen
Sales Manager - South Vietnam
Phone: +84 8 38 24 33 31
E-mail: hiep.nguyen@danmonasia.com

  
 


  
  
Overskrift:
Sennheiser Evolution Wireless G3
Overskrift:
Studer OnAir 2500 Digital Mixing Console
Overskrift:
Genelec SAM - Smart Active Monitor technology
Overskrift:
Danmon Asia Announces Genelec Reseller Agreement with E&E Vietnam JSC
Overskrift:
EditShare storage and MAM workshop in Hanoi December 14th 2015 at Motion Picture Technology Center
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next 10 Next
© 2012 - Danmon Asia Ltd. · No. 6/Lane 675 · Lac Long Quan Str., Tay Ho Dist. · Hanoi · Vietnam · Phone +844 37 58 50 00 · info@danmonasia.com