/media/danmonAsia_indholdsbillede02.jpg

People

 Head Office, Hanoi:
 

Mr. Bjarne Pedersen

Managing Director

Phone: +84 24 37 58 50 04

E-mail: bjarne.pedersen@danmonasia.com

  
 

Ms. Lien Nguyen

Sales Director

Phone: +84 24 37 58 50 02
E-mail: lien.nguyen@danmonasia.com 

 

 

Ms. Ngoc Nguyen
Sales Manager
Phone: +84 24 37 58 50 02
E-mail: ngoc.nguyen@danmonasia.com

 
 

Mr. Son Pham

Chief Technical Officeer

Phone: +84 24 37 58 50 06

E-mail: son.pham@danmonasia.com

  
 

Mr. Dung Dao 
Broadcasting Sales Engineer
Phone: +84 24 37 58 50 00
Email: dunganh.dao@danmonasia.com 

 

 

 

Ms. Dung Nguyen

Chief Accountant

Phone: +84 24 37 58 50 00

E-mail: dung.nguyen@danmonasia.com

  
 

Ms. Ha Pham

Sales Admin Assistant

Phone: +84 24 37 58 50 00

E-mail: ha.pham@danmonasia.com

  
 Ho Chi Minh Office:
 

Mr. Duy Nguyen
Chanel Sales Manager - South Vietnam
Phone: +84 28 38 24 33 31
E-mail: duy.nguyen@danmonasia.com

  
 

Mr. Thuan Dao

Sales Engineer - South Vietnam

Phone: +84 28 38 24 33 31 

E-mail: thuan.dao@danmonasia.com

  
  
Overskrift:
Join Danmon Asia for Seminar on Editshare's Storage, Archiving, MAM, Ingest and Playout servers for Vietnamese broadcasters, Media companies and organisations in Hanoi and HCM City 14 to 17 May 2019
Overskrift:
Danmon Asia Selected to Be Master Distributor of Full Ross Video Product Line Throughout Vietnam
Overskrift:
Meet up with Danmon Asia during NAB 2019 April 6 - 11 at Las Vegas
Overskrift:
Sennheiser recently presented Evolution wireless G4
Overskrift:
Genelec 5.1 Demo for Studio DJ in Hochiminh City
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next 10 Next

© 2012 · info@danmonasia.com
Danmon Asia Ltd. · No.5, Lane 15/2 An Duong Vuong Str, Tay Ho Dist. · Hanoi · Vietnam · Phone +84 24 37 58 50 00
Ho Chi Minh Office · No . 14 Phan Ton Str., Dakao Ward, District 1, · Ho Chi Minh City · Vietnam
· Phone + 84 28 38 24 33 31