/media/danmonAsia_indholdsbillede02.jpg

People

 Head Office, Hanoi:
 

Mr. Bjarne Pedersen

Managing Director

Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 04

E-mail: bjarne.pedersen@danmonasia.com

 

 

 

Mr. Tuan Hoang

Sales Director

Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 01

E-mail: tuan.hoang@danmonasia.com

  
 

Ms. Lien Nguyen

Marketing and Sales Coordinator

Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 02
E-mail: lien.nguyen@danmonasia.com 

 


 

Mr. Son Pham

PreSales/Technical Support Engineer

Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 06

E-mail: son.pham@danmonasia.com

  
 

Mr. Cuong Nguyen
Product Manager -Pro Audio
Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 00
Email: cuong.nguyen@danmonasia.com

  
 

Mr. Dung Uong
Sales Engineer - Broadcast/Video
Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 00
Email: dung.uong@danmonasia.com 

  
 

Ms. Dung Nguyen

Chief Accountant

Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 00

E-mail: dung.nguyen@danmonasia.com

  
 

Ms. Quynh Phan

Sales Admin Assistant

Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 00

E-mail: quynh.phan@danmonasia.com

  
 Ho Chi Minh Office:
 

Mr. Hiep Minh Nguyen
Sales Manager - South Vietnam
Phone: +84 8 38 24 33 31
E-mail: hiep.nguyen@danmonasia.com

  
 

Mr. Huy Quang Tran

Sales Engineer - Pro Audio/AV

Phone: +84 8 38 24 33 31

E-mail: huy.tran@danmonasia.com

 

Overskrift:
National Seminar on Editshare solutions in Hanoi and Hochiminh City 18th - 21st August 2015
Overskrift:
Seminar on DVB - T2 in Hanoi and Hochiminh City from 14th to 16th July 2015
Overskrift:
CASE STUDY - Supply Studer Vista1 Digital Mixing Console for VTV
Overskrift:
Meet up with Danmon Asia at Telefilm 2015
Overskrift:
Danmon Group at Broadcast Asia 2015
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next
© 2012 - Danmon Asia Ltd. · No. 6/Lane 675 · Lac Long Quan Str., Tay Ho Dist. · Hanoi · Vietnam · Phone +844 37 58 50 00 · info@danmonasia.com