/media/danmonAsia_indholdsbillede02.jpg

People

 Head Office, Hanoi:
 

Mr. Bjarne Pedersen

Managing Director

Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 04

E-mail: bjarne.pedersen@danmonasia.com

  
 

Ms. Lien Nguyen

Marketing and Sales Coordinator

Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 02
E-mail: lien.nguyen@danmonasia.com 

 

 

 

Mr. Son Pham

PreSales/Technical Support Engineer

Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 06

E-mail: son.pham@danmonasia.com

  
 

Mr. Dao Anh Dung
Broadcasting Sales Engineer
Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 00
Email: dunganh.dao@danmonasia.com 

 

 

 

Ms. Dung Nguyen

Chief Accountant

Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 00

E-mail: dung.nguyen@danmonasia.com

  
 

Ms. Mai Uong

Sales Admin Assistant

Phone: +84 4 37 58 50 00

E-mail: mai.uong@danmonasia.com

  
 Ho Chi Minh Office:
 

Mr. Hiep Minh Nguyen
Sales Manager - South Vietnam
Phone: +84 8 38 24 33 31
E-mail: hiep.nguyen@danmonasia.com

  
 


  
  
Overskrift:
Sennheiser Appoints Danmon Asia Ltd. as Evolution EW G3 series exclusive distributor in Vietnam
Overskrift:
PHABRIX Rx Loudness Instrument for broadcasting safety
Overskrift:
Smart-Telecaster ZAO demo for 3G, 4G transmission for broadcasting fields in Hanoi and HCMC
Overskrift:
Meet up with Danmon Asia at BCA 2016
Overskrift:
Sennheiser Evolution Wireless G3
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next 10 Next
© 2012 - Danmon Asia Ltd. · No. 6/Lane 675 · Lac Long Quan Str., Tay Ho Dist. · Hanoi · Vietnam · Phone +844 37 58 50 00 · info@danmonasia.com