/media/danmonAsia_indholdsbillede02.jpg

People

 Head Office, Hanoi:
 

Mr. Bjarne Pedersen

Managing Director

Phone: +84 24 37 58 50 04

E-mail: bjarne.pedersen@danmonasia.com

  
 

Ms. Lien Nguyen

Sales Director

Phone: +84 24 37 58 50 02
E-mail: lien.nguyen@danmonasia.com 

 

 

Ms. Ngoc Nguyen
Sales Manager
Phone: +84 24 37 58 50 02
E-mail: ngoc.nguyen@danmonasia.com

 
 

Mr. Son Pham

Chief Technical Officeer

Phone: +84 24 37 58 50 06

E-mail: son.pham@danmonasia.com

  
 

Mr. Dung Dao 
Broadcasting Sales Engineer
Phone: +84 24 37 58 50 00
Email: dunganh.dao@danmonasia.com 

 

 

 

Ms. Dung Nguyen

Chief Accountant

Phone: +84 24 37 58 50 00

E-mail: dung.nguyen@danmonasia.com

  
 

Ms. Ha Pham

Sales Admin Assistant

Phone: +84 24 37 58 50 00

E-mail: ha.pham@danmonasia.com

  
 Ho Chi Minh Office:
 

Mr. Duy Nguyen
Chanel Sales Manager - South Vietnam
Phone: +84 28 38 24 33 31
E-mail: duy.nguyen@danmonasia.com

  
 

Mr. Thuan Dao

Sales Engineer - South Vietnam

Phone: +84 28 38 24 33 31 

E-mail: thuan.dao@danmonasia.com

  
  
Overskrift:
CASE STUDY - Vĩnh Long TV Station purchased 02 TC Electronic DB6 Loudness Intelligence Control
Overskrift:
National Seminar focusing on Evertz' latest broadcast trends and essentials for the Vietnamese broadcasters
Overskrift:
National Seminar on AMX Systems for the Business, Education and Government Markets
Overskrift:
Danmon Asia Selected to Distribute Full Evertz Product Throughout Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos and Myanmar
Overskrift:
Danmon Asia’s Audio Day with Sennheiser, Genelec and Studer
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next 10 Next

© 2012 · info@danmonasia.com
Danmon Asia Ltd. · No.5, Lane 15/2 An Duong Vuong Str, Tay Ho Dist. · Hanoi · Vietnam · Phone +84 24 37 58 50 00
Ho Chi Minh Office · No . 14 Phan Ton Str., Dakao Ward, District 1, · Ho Chi Minh City · Vietnam
· Phone + 84 28 38 24 33 31