/media/danmonAsia_indholdsbillede02.jpg

People

 Head Office, Hanoi:
 

Mr. Bjarne Pedersen

Managing Director

Phone: +84 24 37 58 50 04

E-mail: bjarne.pedersen@danmonasia.com

  
 

Ms. Lien Nguyen

Sales Director

Phone: +84 24 37 58 50 02
E-mail: lien.nguyen@danmonasia.com 

 

 

Ms. Ngoc Nguyen
Sales Manager
Phone: +84 24 37 58 50 02
E-mail: ngoc.nguyen@danmonasia.com

 
 

Mr. Son Pham

Chief Technical Officer

Phone: +84 24 37 58 50 06

E-mail: son.pham@danmonasia.com

  
 

Mr. Dung Manh Nguyen 
Broadcasting Sales Engineer
Phone: +84 24 37 58 50 00
Email: dungmanh.nguyen@danmonasia.com 

 

 

 

Ms. Dung Nguyen

Chief Accountant

Phone: +84 24 37 58 50 00

E-mail: dung.nguyen@danmonasia.com

  
 

Ms. Ha Pham

Logistics Manager 

Phone: +84 24 37 58 50 00

E-mail: ha.pham@danmonasia.com

  
 Ho Chi Minh Office:
 

Mr. Duy Nguyen
Channel Sales Manager - South Vietnam
Phone: +84 28 38 24 33 31
E-mail: duy.nguyen@danmonasia.com

  
 

Mr. Sang Tran

Sales Engineer - South Vietnam

Phone: +84 28 38 24 33 31 

E-mail: sang.tran@danmonasia.com

 


Mr. Huy Vu

Presales/Technical Support Engineer

Phone: +84 28 38 24 33 31 

E-mail: huy.tuan@danmonasia.com

 


Mr. Hoa Nguyen

Sales Engineer - South Vietnam

Phone: +84 28 38 24 33 31 

E-mail: hoa.nguyen@danmonasia.com

Overskrift:
Introduce some Audio monitoring products including TM9, TM7 and TM3-3G
Overskrift:
Sennheiser launched Evolution Wireless Digital with a new low entrance price. Please ask for quote
Kort nyhedstekst:
Overskrift:
Sennheiser Teamconnect ceiling 2 - Raise your meetings to a higher level
Overskrift:
Invitation letter of Seminar on Ross Video Smart Production
Overskrift:
Meet up with Danmon Asia during BCA 2019 June 18-20, 2019 in Singapore
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next 10 Next
© 2012 - Danmon Asia Ltd. · No. 6/Lane 675 · Lac Long Quan Str., Tay Ho Dist. · Hanoi · Vietnam · Phone +844 37 58 50 00 · info@danmonasia.com